Board of Directors

Rick Blackwell, Director
Director of Oregon Government Relations, PacificSource Community Solutions

Amy Burns, Director and Pharmacy Workgroup Co-Chair
Vice President of Population Health, AllCare Health

Alyssa Franzen, Director and Dental Workgroup Co-Chair
Chief Dental Officer, CareOregon

Sean Kolmer, Board Co-Chair
Senior Vice President of Policy and Strategy, Oregon Association of Hospitals & Health Systems

Henry O’Keeffe, Board Secretary-Treasurer
General Counsel, GOBHI and Eastern Oregon CCO

Jeremiah Rigsby, Director
Chief of Staff, CareOregon

Eric Sevos, Director
Chief Strategy Officer, Cascadia Behavioral Health

Matthew Sinnott, Board Co-Chair
Senior Director of Government Affairs and Contract Management, Willamette Dental

Mindy Stadtlander, Director
Chief Operating Officer, Health Share of Oregon


Interested in joining the CCO Oregon Board of Directors?
Please email a cover letter and resume to Samantha.

Applicants are welcomed on an ongoing basis. Membership in CCO Oregon and active engagement in our work is a requirement of Board membership.